PARTNER

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG is a specialized lawyer boutique and a full-service provider in the field of competition law and policy. the  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG  offers clients legal and non-legal support (political and media channels) in all questions of competition law and competition policy. The philosophy of  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG  is to provide efficient and professional support  (360 ° approach)  and only litigate in court if necessary.

 

UNITED NATIONS CONFERENCE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

UNCTAD promotes the sustainable development of international projects through current political and economic debates. Both the promotion of competition law projects and the training and education of young professionals in developing countries are among the most important areas of responsibility of UNCTAD.

 

NEW YORK STAT BAR ASSOCIATION

For more than 135 years, the New York State Bar Association has promoted the development of the law, informed the public, and responded to the demands of a changing society. Today, with a membership of more than 75,000 attorneys, the New York State Bar Association is the oldest and largest voluntary legal organization in the United States.

PARTENAIRE

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL SA

AGON PARTNERS LEGAL AG est un cabinet d'avocats spécialisé et un fournisseur de services complets dans le domaine du droit et de la politique de la concurrence. la  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL SA  offre à ses clients un soutien juridique et non juridique (canaux politiques et médiatiques) sur toutes les questions de droit et de politique de la concurrence. La philosophie de  AGON PARTNERS LEGAL SA  est de fournir un soutien efficace et professionnel  (approche 360°)  et de ne saisir le tribunal qu'en cas de nécessité.

 

CONFÉRENCE DES NATIONS UNIES SUR LE COMMERCE ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

La CNUCED promeut le développement durable de projets internationaux à travers les débats politiques et économiques actuels. La promotion de projets sur le droit de la concurrence ainsi que la formation et l'éducation de jeunes professionnels dans les pays en développement comptent parmi les domaines de responsabilité les plus importants de la CNUCED.

 

ASSOCIATION DU BARRE DE NEW YORK

Depuis plus de 135 ans, l'Association du Barreau de l'État de New York encourage le développement du droit, informe le public et répond aux besoins d'une société en mutation. Aujourd'hui, avec plus de 75 000 avocats membres, l'Association du Barreau de l'État de New York est la plus ancienne et la plus grande organisation de barreaux bénévoles des États-Unis.