The information and opinions on this website are not intended to be a comprehensive or conclusive statement on the subject in question. In addition, they may only represent the opinion of the author, not the author  Swiss Association for Compliance and Competition Law (ACCL)  represent.

Although we make every effort to ensure that the information on this website is correct, we cannot guarantee its correctness, completeness, suitability or otherwise.

The Swiss Association for Compliance and Competition Law (ACCL) excludes its own liability and other responsibility for any errors or omissions and the consequences of using the information or the website.

In addition, the  Swiss Association for Compliance and Competition Law (ACCL)  no responsibility for external Internet pages and content that refer to this website or that are referred to by means of links or otherwise from this website. The documents and other works available on this website are protected by copyright and all rights are reserved to the rights holder.

Les informations et opinions sur ce site Web ne sont pas destinées à être des déclarations complètes ou concluantes sur le sujet concerné. De plus, ils ne peuvent représenter que l'opinion de l'auteur, et non sa  Association suisse pour le droit de la conformité et de la concurrence (ACCL)  représenter.

Bien que nous fassions tout notre possible pour nous assurer que les informations sur ce site Web sont correctes, nous ne pouvons garantir leur exactitude, leur exhaustivité, leur pertinence ou autre.

L'Association suisse pour le droit de la conformité et de la concurrence (ACCL) exclut sa propre responsabilité et toute autre responsabilité pour toute erreur ou omission et les conséquences de l'utilisation des informations ou du site Web.

De plus, le  Association suisse pour le droit de la conformité et de la concurrence (ACCL)  n'est pas responsable des sites Internet externes et du contenu qui renvoient à ce site Web ou auxquels il est fait référence au moyen d'un lien ou d'une autre manière à partir de ce site Web. Les documents et autres œuvres disponibles sur ce site Web sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et tous les droits sont réservés par le détenteur du droit d'auteur.